服務項目
各航線服務窗口
各航線船期
 
 
香港、大陸線、東北亞線
聯絡人 分機 E-MAIL ADDRESS
Manager 經理( 香港、大陸線 ) Terresa Lin 202.203 terresalin@whaletpe.com.tw
香港線、華南線 /OP Bonnie Lin 208.209 bonnielin@whaletpe.com.tw
華中北線 /OP

Nikita Chen

210.211

nikita@whaletpe.com.tw
Peggy Hsu 505.506 peggyhsu@whaletpe.com.tw
東北亞 /OP Peggy Hsu 505.506 peggyhsu@whaletpe.com.tw
東北亞、進口、空運、美加紐澳、中南美、歐地非、三角
聯絡人 分機 E-MAIL ADDRESS
Assistant G. Manager 經理(遠洋、進口、三角) Anita Chiang 501.502 anitachiang@whaletpe.com.tw
美加、紐澳、中南美線、歐地非 /OP Paiper Lin 216.217 paiperlin@whaletpe.com.tw
May Tu 310.309 maytu@whaletpe.com.tw
進口 /OP
Dora Yu 204.205 dorayu@whaletpe.com.tw
Eva Lee 305.306 evalee@whaletpe.com.tw
空運 /OP Rikki Chu 151.152 rikkichu@whaletpe.com.tw
Peter Sun 218.219 petersun@whaletpe.com.tw
三角 /OP Monica Yen 307.308 monicayen@whaletpe.com.tw
東南亞、中東印巴
聯絡人 分機 E-MAIL ADDRESS
Manager 副理( 東南亞線、中東印巴線 ) Sabinna Tang 212.213 sabinnatang@whaletpe.com.tw
東南亞線 /OP Nancy Huang 222.223  nancyhuang@whaletpe.com.tw
Joyce Lee 214.215 joycelee@whaletpe.com.tw
     
中東、印巴、 /OP Connie Lu 507.508 connielu@whaletpe.com.tw
國外部
  聯絡人 分機 E-MAIL ADDRESS
  Nowel Su 200.201 nowelsu @whaletpe.com.tw

如果您需要更多的訊息,歡迎洽詢我們的業務代表 。