服務項目
各航線服務窗口
各航線船期
 
 
香港、大陸線、東北亞線
聯絡人 分機 E-MAIL ADDRESS
Manager 經理( 香港、大陸線 ) Terresa Lin 202.203 terresalin@whaletpe.com.tw
香港線、華南線 /OP Bonnie Lin 208.209 bonnielin@whaletpe.com.tw
華中北線 /OP Nikita Chen 210.211 nikita@whaletpe.com.tw
東北亞 /OP Terresa Lin 202.203 terresalin@whaletpe.com.tw
進口、美加紐澳、中南美、歐地非、三角、中東印巴
聯絡人 分機 E-MAIL ADDRESS
Assistant G. Manager 協理 Anita Chiang 501.502 anitachiang@whaletpe.com.tw
Manager 經理(三角.遠洋.中東印巴) Lina Huang 234.235 linahuang@whaletpe.com.tw
美加、紐澳、中南美線、歐地非 /OP
Ally Lin 224.225 allylin@whaletpe.com.tw
May Tu 310.309 maytu@whaletpe.com.tw
Monica Shih 250.251 monicashih@whaletpe.com.tw
中東、印巴、 /OP Connie Lu 508.507 connielu@whaletpe.com.tw
三角 /OP Lucy Chang 308.307 lucychang@whaletpe.com.tw
進口 /OP Dora Yu 204.205 dorayu@whaletpe.com.tw
Eva Lee 305.306 evalee@whaletpe.com.tw
Mika Cheng 304.303 mikacheng@whaletpe.com.tw
空運
  聯絡人 分機 E-MAIL ADDRESS
Assistant G. Manager 協理 (空運) Vincent C.K. 242.243 vincentck@whaletpe.com.tw
空運 /OP) Rikki Chu 151.152 rikkichu@whaletpe.com.tw
Peter Sun 218.219 petersun@whaletpe.com.tw
東南亞
聯絡人 分機 E-MAIL ADDRESS
Manager 經理(東南亞線 ) Joyce Lee 214.215 joycelee@whaletpe.com.tw
Peggy Hsu 222.223 peggyhsu@whaletpe.com.tw
東南亞線 /OP Mina Lin 230.231 minalin@whaletpe.com.tw
Erica Chang 228.229 ericachang@whaletpe.com.tw
Nancy Huang 154.153 nancyhuang@whaletpe.com.tw
Loly Shih 248.247 lolyshih@whaletpe.com.tw
國外部
  聯絡人 分機 E-MAIL ADDRESS
  Nowel Su 200.201 nowelsu @whaletpe.com.tw

如果您需要更多的訊息,歡迎洽詢我們的業務代表 。