台北總公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD
ADD: 台北市南京東路三段70號10樓
TEL: (02) 2500-6328
FAX: (02) 2500-6329
台北 各航線服務窗口
 
台中公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD
ADD: 台中市南屯區公益路二段51號11樓A1
TEL: (04) 2327-2212
FAX: (04) 2327-1775
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
客服部 Debby Liao 101 debbyliao@whaletch.com.tw
出口部 – 東北亞、華中北 Yvonne Chang 103 yvonnechang@whaletch.com.tw
出口部 – 東南亞 Nancy Wang 102 nancywang@whaletch.com.tw
出口部 – 遠洋線 Nancy Wang 102 nancywang@whaletch.com.tw
出口部 – 香港、華南、空運 Debby Liao 101 debbyliao@whaletch.com.tw
進口部 Yvonne Chang 103 yvonnechang@whaletch.com.tw
 
高雄公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD
ADD: 高雄市苓雅區中華四路47號9樓之2
TEL: (07) 972-2255
FAX: (07) 972-5687、(07) 972-5688
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
客服部 Jelisa Lai 500 jelisa@whalekao.com.tw
出口部 – 遠洋線、東南北亞 Lulu Chen 302 lulu@whalekao.com.tw
出口部 – 香港、大陸 Lynn Sun 503 lynn@whalekao.com.tw
進口部、空運部 Anshely Yeh 501 anshely@whalekao.com.tw
 
香港公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD
ADD: 香港九龍荔枝角永康街18號永康中心9樓
TEL: (852) 2815-3828
FAX: (852) 2815-3939
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
業務發展部 Ms. Kanas Ngan 118 Kanas_ngan@whale.hk
進口部 Mr. Johnny Lui 103 import1@whale.hk
出口部 Ms. Iris Lam 115 iris_lam@whale.hk
客戶服務 Ms. Kelly Man 113 kelly_man@whale.hk
客戶服務-海外部 Mr. Kris Chan 112 kris_chan@whale.hk
空運部 Mr. Andy Tong 111 andy_tong@whale.hk
 
上海公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD
地址:
上海市中山北一路82號7樓
郵編:
200083
TEL:
86-021-65085100
FAX:
86-021-65228101
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
出口部 Ms.Vida Ma 200 vidama@whalesha.com.cn
進口部 Ms.Wendy Chen 301 WendyChen@whalesha.com.cn
空運部 Mr.Steven Zhu 300 stevenzhu@whalesha.com.cn
 
天津公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
天津分公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD. TIANJIN BRANCH
地址:
天津市大沽南路恒華大廈1號樓2208室
TEL:
86-022-58313211 , 58313212
FAX:
86-022-58313213
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
客服部
MR.KENT
301
Kent_bai@whaletj.com.cn
進口部
MS.Ada Song
311
ada_song@whaletj.com.cn
出口部
MS.Ada Song
311
ada_song@whaletj.com.cn
空運部
MS.Ada Song
311
ada_song@whaletj.com.cn
業務部
MR. MICHAEL YANG
201
michael_yang@whaletj.com.cn
總經理
MR.Edison Cheng
101
edison_cheng@whaletj.com.cn
 
 
寧波公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
寧波分公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD. NINGBO BRANCH
地址:
寧波市北侖區寶山路527號北侖金融中心大廈2004室,郵編:315800
TEL:
86-0574-87724505
FAX:
86-0574-87724529
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
進口部
倪吳佩
87729330
import002@whalenb.com.cn
出口部
项政
87729745
cs003@whalenb.com.cn
空運部
肖芳云
87729301
cs005@whalenb.com.cn
 
深圳公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
深圳分公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD SHENZHEN BRANCH
地址:
深圳市龍崗區布吉鎮南灣街道立信路49號鑫麗華信息產業園101
TEL:
86-755-83697766
FAX:
86-755-83697699
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
> >
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
澳洲出口
Vila Deng
828
cs1@whalesz.com.cn
近洋出口
Donna Xie
810
mk14@whalesz.com.cn
遠洋出口
Abel Luo
811
mk5@whalesz.com.cn
散貨出口
Coco Chen
818
op2@whalesz.com.cn
進口/空運
Rita Cui
825
op1@whalesz.com.cn
中港運輸
Ha wing
815
mk6@whalesz.com.cn
 
廣州公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
廣州分公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BRANCH
地址:
廣州市環市東路371-375號廣州世界貿易中心大廈北塔1305室
TEL:
86-20-8768-2260
FAX:
86-20-2281-3320
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
>
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
客服部 & 海外部
Sandra Zheng
803
sandra.zheng@whalegz.com.cn
操作部
SaSa Qin,
805
op2@whalegz.com.cn
操作部
Wendy Luo
809
op1@whalegz.com.cn
進口部
Sniper Yao,
803
op3@whalegz.com..cn
經理
Carol Ling
801
carol.ling@whalegz.com.cn
 
美國公司(洛杉磯)
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS(USA),INC
地址:
6320 Caballero Blvd., Buena Park CA 90620, U.S.A
TEL:
1-714-891 8265
FAX:
1-714-891 8908
 
美國公司(紐約)
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS(USA),INC NEW YORK BRANCH
地址:
24829 Brookville Blvd., Room# A3, Jamaica, NY 11422, U.S.A.
TEL:
1-929-600-5366
FAX:
1-718-712-2892
 
澳洲公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD.
地址:
3/1 Box Road, Caringbah, NSW 2229 PO Box 2292, Taren Point, NSW 2229, Australia
TEL:
+61-2-9531-7662
FAX:
+61-2-9526-5109
 
澳洲公司(Geelong)
鴻泰國際物流有限公司 (Geelong)
WHALE LOGISTICS (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD. (Geelong office)
地址:
8-20 Corio Quay Road, North Geelong, VIC 3215, Australia
TEL:
+61-3-5278-8686
FAX:
+61-3-9526 5109