台北總公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD
ADD: 台北市南京東路三段70號10樓
TEL: (02) 2500-6328
FAX: (02) 2500-6329
台北 各航線服務窗口
 
台中公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD
ADD: 台中市南屯區公益路二段51號11樓A1
TEL: (04) 2327-2212
FAX: (04) 2327-1775
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
客服部 Debby Liao 101 debbyliao@whaletch.com.tw
出口部 – 東北亞、華中北 Yvonne Chang 103 yvonnechang@whaletch.com.tw
出口部 – 東南亞 Jane Chen 102 janechen@whaletch.com.tw
出口部 – 遠洋線 Joyce Ho 111 joyceho@whaletch.com.tw
出口部 – 香港、華南、空運 Debby Liao 101 debbyliao@whaletch.com.tw
進口部 Jane Chen 102 janechen@whaletch.com.tw
 
高雄公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD
ADD: 高雄市苓雅區中華四路47號9樓之2
TEL: (07) 972-2255
FAX: (07) 972-5687、(07) 972-5688
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
客服部 Jelisa Lai 500 jelisa@whalekao.com.tw
出口部 – 遠洋線、東南北亞 Lulu Chen 302 lulu@whalekao.com.tw
出口部 – 香港、大陸 Lynn Sun 503 import@whalekao.com.tw
進口部、空運部 Anshely Yeh 501 anshely@whalekao.com.tw
 
香港公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD
ADD: 香港九龍長沙灣荔枝角道838號勵豐中心8樓809-810室
TEL: (852) 2815-3828
FAX: (852) 2815-3939
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
進口部 Ms. Kanas Ngan 118 Kanas_ngan@whale.hk
出口部 Iris Lam 115 iris_lam@whale.hk
客戶服務 Mr. Andy Tong 107 andy_tong@whale.hk
客戶服務-海外部 Ms. Cody Chan 111 cody_chan@whale.hk
空運部 Mr. Green Chung 106 green_chung@whale.hk
 
上海公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD
地址:
上海市中山北一路82號7樓
郵編:
200083
TEL:
86-021-65085100
FAX:
86-021-65229552 . 65229582
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
出口部 Ms.Vida Ma 200 vidama@whalesha.com.cn
進口部 Ms.Wendy Chen 301 WendyChen@whalesha.com.cn
空運部 Mr.Steven Zhu 300 stevenzhu@whalesha.com.cn
 
天津公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
天津分公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD. TIANJIN BRANCH
地址:
天津市大沽南路恒華大廈1號樓2208室
TEL:
86-022-58313211 , 58313212
FAX:
86-022-58313213
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
客服部
MS. Elva Li
402
elva_li@whaletj.com.cn
進口部
MS. FLY ZHU
402
LIY_ZHU@whaletj.com.cn
出口部
MS.Ada Song
401
ada_song@whaletj.com.cn
空運部
MS.Elva Li
202
elva_li@whaletj.com.cn
業務部
MR. MICHAEL YANG
118
michael_yang@whaletj.com.cn
總經理
MR.Edison Cheng
101
edison_cheng@whaletj.com.cn
 
 
寧波公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
寧波分公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD. NINGBO BRANCH
地址:
寧波市北侖區寶山路527號北侖金融中心大廈603室,郵編:315800
TEL:
86-0574-87724505
FAX:
86-0574-87724529
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
進口部
徐中科
87729227
import002@whalenb.com.cn
出口部
项政
87729745
cs003@whalenb.com.cn
空運部
肖芳云
87729301
cs005@whalenb.com.cn
 
深圳公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
深圳分公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD SHENZHEN BRANCH
地址:
深圳市羅湖區東門南路3005號寸金大廈1304-1305室
TEL:
86-755-83697766
FAX:
86-755-83697699
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
> >
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
海外代理詢價
Vila Deng
828
cs1@whalesz.com.cn
海外代理詢價
Abel Luo
811
mk5@whalesz.com.cn
海外代理詢價
Donna Xie
810
mk14@whalesz.com.cn
出口操作
Coco Chen
818
op2@whalesz.com.cn
進口操作
Rita Cui
825
op1@whalesz.com.cn
空運&中港運輸
Ha wing
815
mk6@whalesz.com.cn
 
廣州公司
上海鴻茂國際物流有限公司
廣州分公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BRANCH
地址:
廣州市環市東路371-375號廣州世界貿易中心大廈南塔1512室
TEL:
86-20-8768-2260
FAX:
86-20-2281-3320
 
連絡窗口CONTACT LIST
>
服務部門 聯絡人員 Ext. No. E-mail address
客服部 & 海外部
Sandra Zheng
803
sandra.zheng@whalegz.com.cn
客服部 & 海外部
Mike Xu
812
cs1@whalegz.com.cn
操作部
Wendy Luo
809
op1@whalegz.com.cn
經理
Carol Ling
801
carol.ling@whalegz.com.cn
 
美國公司(洛杉磯)
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS(USA),INC
地址:
11235 Knott Ave., Suite C, Cypress, CA 90630
TEL:
1-714-891 8265
FAX:
1-714-891 8908
 
美國公司(紐約)
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS(USA),INC NEW YORK BRANCH
地址:
24829 Brookville Blvd., Room# A3, Jamaica, NY 11422, U.S.A.
TEL:
1-929-600-5366
FAX:
1-718-712-2892
 
澳洲公司
鴻泰國際物流有限公司
WHALE LOGISTICS (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD.
地址:
3/1 Box Road, Caringbah, NSW 2229 PO Box 2292, Taren Point, NSW 2229, Australia
TEL:
+61-2-9531-7662
FAX:
+61-2-9526-5109
 
澳洲公司(墨爾本)
鴻泰國際物流有限公司 (墨爾本業務辦事處)
WHALE LOGISTICS (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD. (Melbourne sales office)
地址:
Level 2, Unit 209, 707 Collins Street, Docklands, Victoria 3008, Australia
TEL:
+61-3-8391-3485
FAX:
+61-2-9526-5109
 
澳洲公司(Geelong)
鴻泰國際物流有限公司 (Geelong)
WHALE LOGISTICS (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD. (Geelong sales office)
地址:
8-20 Corio Quay Road, North Geelong, VIC 3215, Australia
TEL:
+61-3-5278-8686
FAX:
+61-3-9526 5109