TAIPEI HEAD OFFICE:
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD.
ADD: 10F., NO.70, SEC.3, NANKING E.RD., TAIPEI, TAIWAN
TEL: 886-2-2500-6328
FAX: 886-2-2500-6329
Taipei contact information
 
TAICHUNG OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
ADD:
A1,11F,NO.51,SEC.2,GONGYI.RD,NANTUN DIST.,TAICHUNG,TAIWAN R.O.C.
TEL:
886-4-2327-2212
FAX:
886-4-2327-1775
 
  CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Customer Service Debby Liao 101 debbyliao@whaletch.com.tw
Export-Northeast Asia、North & Middle of CHINA Yvonne Chang 103 yvonnechang@whaletch.com.tw
Export-Southeast Asia Nancy Wang 102 nancywang@whaletch.com.tw
Export-US、EU Nancy Wang 102 nancywang@whaletch.com.tw
Export-HK、CHINA、Air Dept. Debby Liao 101 debbyliao@whaletch.com.tw
Import Yvonne Chang 103 yvonnechang@whaletch.com.tw
 
KAOHSIUNG OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
ADD:
9F-2, NO.47 ZHONGHUA 4TH RD., KAOHSIUNG, TAIWAN, R.O.C.
TEL:
886-7-972-2255
FAX:
886-7-972-5687、886-7-972-5688
 
  CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Customer Service Jelisa Lai 500 jelisa@whalekao.com.tw
Export-US、EU、Northeast/Southeast Asia Lulu Chen 302 lulu@whalekao.com.tw
Export-HK、CHINA Lynn Sun 503 lynn@whalekao.com.tw
Import、Air Dept. Maggie Chang 507 maggie@whalekao.com.tw
 
HONG KONG OFFICE:
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD.
ADD: 9th Floor, Wing Hong Centre, No.18 Wing Hong Street, Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
TEL: 852-2815-3828
FAX: 852-2815-3939
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Sales Dept. Ms. Kanas Ngan 118 Kanas_ngan@whale.hk
Import Dept. Ms. Kanas Ngan 118 kanas_ngan@whale.hk
Export Dept. Ms. Iris Lam 115 iris_lam@whale.hk
Customer Service Ms. Kelly Man 113 kelly_man@whale.hk
Customer Service - Overseas Dept. Mr. Kris Chan 112 kris_chan@whale.hk
Air Dept. Mr. Andy Tong 111 andy_tong@whale.hk
 
SHANGHAI OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD.
ADD:
Rm 7F, No.82, North Zhongshan No.1 Road, Shanghai 200083, P.R.C
TEL:
86-021- 65085100
FAX:
86-021-65228101
 
  CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Export Dept. Ms.Vida Ma 200 vidama@whalesha.com.cn
Import Dept. Ms.Wendy Chen 301 WendyChen@whalesha.com.cn
Air Dept. Mr.Steven Zhu 300 stevenzhu@whalesha.com.cn
 
TIANJIN OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD. TIANJIN BRANCH
ADD:
1706 Floor A Building International Commercial Trade Center, No 59 Machang Road, Hexi District,Tianjin,300203 China
TEL:
86-022-58313211 , 58313212
FAX:
86-022-58313213
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Customer Service
MR.KENT
301
Kent_bai@whaletj.com.cn
Import Dept.
MS.Ada Song
311
ada_song@whaletj.com.cn
Export Dept.
MS.Ada Song
311
ada_song@whaletj.com.cn
Air Dept.
MS.Ada Song
311
ada_song@whaletj.com.cn
Business Unit
MR. MICHAEL YANG
201
michael_yang@whaletj.com.cn
General manager
MR.Edison Cheng
101
edison_cheng@whaletj.com.cn
 
NINGBO OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD. NINGBO BRANCH
ADD:
Room 2004,IFC, NO. 527 Baoshan Road, Beilun, NingBo, Zhejiang China 315800
TEL:
86-0574-87724505
FAX:
86-0574-87724529
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Import Dept.
Tammy Ni
87729330
import002@whalenb.com.cn
Export Dept.
Terry Xiang
87729745
cs003@whalenb.com.cn
Air Dept.
Cathy Xiao
87729301
cs005@whalenb.com.cn
 
SHENZHEN OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD SHENZHEN BRANCH.
ADD:
Building No. 101, Xin Li Hua Information Industrial Park, Lixin Road No. 49, Nanwan Street, Buji Town, Longgang District, 518114 Shenzhen, China
TEL:
86-755-83697766
FAX:
86-755-83697699
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Australia Export
Vila Deng
828
cs1@whalesz.com.cn
Far East Export
Donna Xie
810
mk14@whalesz.com.cn
Deep Sea Export
Abel Luo
811
mk5@whalesz.com.cn
CFS Export
Coco Chen
818
op2@whalesz.com.cn
Import/Air Dept.
Rita Cui
825
op1@whalesz.com.cn
Supervisor
Ha wing
815
mk6@whalesz.com.cn
 
GUANGZHOU OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BRANCH
ADD:
RM N1305, THE GUANGZHOU WORLD TRADE CENTER TOWER, NO.371-375 HUANSHIDONG ROAD, GUANGZHOU, CHINA
TEL:
86-20-8768-2260
FAX:
86-20-2281-3320
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
CS & OVERSEAS
Sandra Zheng
803
sandra.zheng@whalegz.com.cn
OP
SaSa Qin,
805
op2@whalegz.com.cn
OP
Wendy Luo
809
op1@whalegz.com.cn
Import Dept
Sniper Yao,
803
op3@whalegz.com..cn
MANAGER
Carol Ling
801
carol.ling@whalegz.com.cn
 
VIETNAM OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (VIETNAM) CO.,LTD.
ADD:
3rd Floor, 111A Nguyen Phi Khanh Street, Tan Dinh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
TEL:
84-28-38203816
FAX:
84-28-38203861
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Import Dept.
Grace
304
gracenguyen@whalehcm.com.vn
Export Dept.
Mia
303
miata@whalehcm.com.vn
Sales Dept.
Elvin
301
elvinlin@whalehcm.com.vn
 
USA OFFICE(LAX)
WHALE LOGISTICS(USA), INC
ADD:
6320 Caballero Blvd., Buena Park CA 90620, U.S.A
TEL:
1-714- 891 8265
FAX:
1-714- 891 8908
 
USA OFFICE (New York)
Whale Logistics (USA) Inc. New York Branch
ADD:
24829 Brookville Blvd., Room# A3, Jamaica, NY 11422, U.S.A.
TEL:
1-929-600-5366
FAX:
1-718-712-2892
 
AUSTRALIA OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS(AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD.
ADD:
3/1 Box Road, Caringbah, NSW 2229 PO Box 2292, Taren Point, NSW 2229, Australia
TEL:
+61-2-9531-7662
FAX:
+61-2-9526-5109
 
AUSTRALIA OFFICE (Geelong office)
WHALE LOGISTICS (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD. (Geelong office)
ADD:
8-20 Corio Quay Road, North Geelong, VIC 3215, Australia
TEL:
+61-3-5278-8686
FAX:
+61-3-9526 5109