TAIPEI HEAD OFFICE:
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD.
ADD: 10F., NO.70, SEC.3, NANKING E.RD., TAIPEI, TAIWAN
TEL: 886-2-2500-6328
FAX: 886-2-2500-6329
Taipei contact information
 
TAICHUNG OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
ADD:
A1,11F,NO.51,SEC.2,GONGYI.RD,NANTUN DIST.,TAICHUNG,TAIWAN R.O.C.
TEL:
886-4-2327-2212
FAX:
886-4-2327-1775
 
  CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Customer Service Debby Liao 101 debbyliao@whaletch.com.tw
Export-Northeast Asia、North & Middle of CHINA Yvonne Chang 103 yvonnechang@whaletch.com.tw
Export-Southeast Asia Jane Chen 102 janechen@whaletch.com.tw
Export-US、EU Joyce Ho 111 joyceho@whaletch.com.tw
Export-HK、CHINA、Air Dept. Debby Liao 101 debbyliao@whaletch.com.tw
Import Jane Chen 102 janechen@whaletch.com.tw
 
KAOHSIUNG OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
ADD:
9F-2, NO.47 ZHONGHUA 4TH RD., KAOHSIUNG, TAIWAN, R.O.C.
TEL:
886-7-972-2255
FAX:
886-7-972-5687、886-7-972-5688
 
  CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Customer Service Jelisa Lai 500 jelisa@whalekao.com.tw
Export-US、EU、Northeast/Southeast Asia Lulu Chen 302 lulu@whalekao.com.tw
Export-HK、CHINA Lynn Sun 503 import@whalekao.com.tw
Import、Air Dept. Anshely Yeh 501 anshely@whalekao.com.tw
 
HONG KONG OFFICE:
WHALE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD.
ADD: Room 809-810, 8/F. Laford Centre, 838 Lai Chi Kok Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon Hong Kong
TEL: 852-2815-3828
FAX: 852-2815-3939
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Import Dept. Ms. Kanas Ngan 118 kanas_ngan@whale.hk
Export Dept. Iris Lam 115 iris_lam@whale.hk
Customer Service Mr. Andy Tong 107 andy_tong@whale.hk
Customer Service - Overseas Dept. Ms. Cody Chan 111 cody_chan@whale.hk
Air Dept. Mr. Green Chung 106 green_chung@whale.hk
 
SHANGHAI OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD.
ADD:
Rm 7F, No.82, North Zhongshan No.1 Road, Shanghai 200083, P.R.C
TEL:
86-021- 65085100
FAX:
86-021- 65229552 / 65229582
 
  CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Export Dept. Ms.Vida Ma 200 vidama@whalesha.com.cn
Import Dept. Ms.Wendy Chen 301 WendyChen@whalesha.com.cn
Air Dept. Mr.Steven Zhu 300 stevenzhu@whalesha.com.cn
 
TIANJIN OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD. TIANJIN BRANCH
ADD:
ROOM2208,HENGHUA BUILDING(1),DAGUNAN ROAD,HEXI DISTRICT,TIANJIN.P.R.china
TEL:
86-022-58313211 , 58313212
FAX:
86-022-58313213
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Customer Service
MS. Elva Li
402
elva_li@whaletj.com.cn
Import Dept.
MS. FLY ZHU
402
LIY_ZHU@whaletj.com.cn
Export Dept.
MS.Ada Song
401
ada_song@whaletj.com.cn
Air Dept.
MS.Elva Li
202
elva_li@whaletj.com.cn
Business Unit
MR. MICHAEL YANG
118
michael_yang@whaletj.com.cn
General manager
MR.Edison Cheng
101
edison_cheng@whaletj.com.cn
 
NINGBO OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD. NINGBO BRANCH
ADD:
Room 603,IFC, NO. 527 Baoshan Road, Beilun, NingBo, Zhejiang China 315800
TEL:
86-0574-87724505
FAX:
86-0574-87724529
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
Import Dept.
Edgar Xu
87729227
import002@whalenb.com.cn
Export Dept.
Terry Xiang
87729745
cs003@whalenb.com.cn
Air Dept.
Cathy Xiao
87729301
cs005@whalenb.com.cn
 
SHENZHEN OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD SHENZHEN BRANCH.
ADD:
RM1304-1305, CUNJIN BUILDING, NO.3005 DONGMEN SOUTH ROAD, LUOHU, SHENZHEN 518001, CHINA.
TEL:
86-755-83697766
FAX:
86-755-83697699
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
CS & Overseas Dept.
Vila Deng
828
cs1@whalesz.com.cn
CS & Overseas Dept.
Abel Luo
811
mk5@whalesz.com.cn
CS & Overseas Dept.
Donna Xie
810
mk14@whalesz.com.cn
Export-OP
Coco Chen
818
op2@whalesz.com.cn
Import-OP
Rita Cui
825
op1@whalesz.com.cn
Air Dept.
Ha wing
815
mk6@whalesz.com.cn
 
GUANGZHOU OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BRANCH
ADD:
RM S1512, THE GUANGZHOU WORLD TRADE CENTER TOWER, NO.371-375 HUANSHIDONG ROAD, GUANGZHOU, CHINA
TEL:
86-20-8768-2260
FAX:
86-20-2281-3320
 
CONTACT LIST
Service Contact Person Ext. No. E-mail address
CS & OVERSEAS
Sandra Zheng
803
sandra.zheng@whalegz.com.cn
CS & OVERSEAS
Mike Xu
812
cs1@whalegz.com.cn
OP
Wendy Luo
809
op1@whalegz.com.cn
MANAGER
Carol Ling
801
carol.ling@whalegz.com.cn
 
USA OFFICE(LAX)
WHALE LOGISTICS(USA), INC
ADD:
11235 Knott Ave., Suite C, Cypress, CA 90630
TEL:
1-714- 891 8265
FAX:
1-714- 891 8908
 
USA OFFICE (New York)
Whale Logistics (USA) Inc. New York Branch
ADD:
24829 Brookville Blvd., Room# A3, Jamaica, NY 11422, U.S.A.
TEL:
1-929-600-5366
FAX:
1-718-712-2892
 
AUSTRALIA OFFICE
WHALE LOGISTICS(AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD.
ADD:
3/1 Box Road, Caringbah, NSW 2229 PO Box 2292, Taren Point, NSW 2229, Australia
TEL:
+61-2-9531-7662
FAX:
+61-2-9526-5109
 
AUSTRALIA OFFICE (Melbourne)
WHALE LOGISTICS (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD. (Virtual Office)
ADD:
Level 2, Unit 209, 707 Collins Street, Docklands, Victoria 3008, Australia
TEL:
+61-3-8391-3485
FAX:
+61-2-9526-5109
 
AUSTRALIA OFFICE (Geelong sales office)
WHALE LOGISTICS (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD. (Geelong sales office)
ADD:
8-20 Corio Quay Road, North Geelong, VIC 3215, Australia
TEL:
+61-3-5278-8686
FAX:
+61-3-9526 5109